Skip to main content

What Happens When My Free Trial Ends?

When your free trial ends, one of two things will happen depending on whether you cancel your free trial before it expires.

If You Don't Cancel Your Free Trial

Your subscription will automatically begin when your free trial ends using your saved payment method, allowing you to continue using Gojiberry without interruption.

💡 Billing Tip: Taxes and invoicing requirements may vary depending on your country and billing information. If you need to add a VAT ID or have specific invoicing requirements, contact our support team before your first payment. We'll help ensure your billing information is configured correctly from the start.


If You Cancel Your Free Trial

When your free trial expires, your workspace is paused—not deleted.

While your workspace is paused:

  • Your AI Agents, campaigns, leads, contact lists, templates, AI templates, and Workspace settings are safely preserved.

  • No new lead discovery or outreach activities will take place.

  • You can still access your Account Settings. The rest of the platform will remain locked until you reactivate your subscription.

Note: Your data will not be deleted. Everything will still be available when you reactivate your workspace.


What Happens to My Workspace Members?

The workspace owner is responsible for the subscription.

If the workspace owner's subscription expires or is canceled, the entire workspace is paused. As a result, all workspace members will also lose access until the owner reactivates the subscription.


Reactivating Your Workspace

You can reactivate your workspace at any time by subscribing to a paid plan.

Once your subscription is active again, your workspace and all of your previously saved data will be available again.

Did this answer your question?