If you need to remove additional agents, or supplementary features from your plan, you can manage your add-ons directly through your billing settings.
Here is how to modify or cancel an active add-on:
1. How Add-on Cancellations Work
Renewal Expiration: When you cancel an add-on, it will remain active for the duration of your current billing cycle. You won't lose access or remaining add-on allocation immediately—it simply will not renew at the next billing date.
Pro-rated Billing: Standard subscriptions and add-on subscriptions are non-refundable, but canceling prevents any future auto-renewals or unexpected charges.
2. How to Cancel the Add-on
Navigate to Settings -> Account Settings in your left-hand navigation menu.
Select the Billing tab along the top settings bar.
Under your active plan overview, locate the Change Payment Method and Click on it
Find the specific add-on you want to cancel and click on Cancel Subscription
Confirm your changes to update your upcoming billing cycle.
💡 Need Help? If you run into any issues canceling or adjusting an add-on directly from your dashboard, feel free to reach out to our support team directly from the chat widget!




